Bearing Witness to Peace Talks: Stories from Afghanistan

We are excited to invite you to attend Bearing Witness to Peace Talks: Stories from Afghanistan this Saturday, 21 November.

In a year marked by violence and uncertainty, the peace talks in Afghanistan are entering a critical phase. Afghans living and working in Afghanistan speak out about their hopes for peace and the future of their country. After the testimonies, participants will have the chance to engage directly with the speakers through interactive discussion groups.

REGISTER HERE

The 90-minute online event will begin at 9:30 AM CET (Paris)/2 PM IST (New Delhi) /7:30 PM AEDT (Sydney). Please check this with your time zone here.